Ken Wheaton Tour Dates
Tuesday, 01/16/18 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 01/17/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 01/18/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 01/24/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 01/25/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 01/27/18 Paoli Schoolhouse, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 01/31/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 02/01/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 02/06/18 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 02/07/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 02/08/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 02/14/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Thursday, 02/15/18 Liliana's, Fitchburg, WI 5:30 PM-8:30 PM: Solo
Saturday, 02/17/18 Paoli Schoolhouse, Paoli, WI 6:00 PM-8:00 PM: Solo
Tuesday, 02/20/18 O'Riley-Conway, Janesville, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo
Wednesday, 02/28/18 1855 Saloon, Cottage Grove, WI 6:00 PM-9:00 PM: Solo